My first shayeri…

I don’t remember since when I started writing shayari but I never get bored of it.  I love shayari. So, I decided to dedicate my first shayeri (the one written by me) to the one and only ATIF ASLAM. I am a diehard fan of Atif.

Don’t know Atif Aslam? google him. 😉

So, this is the shayari I wrote for him.  I know it’s not good enough but still it’s straight from the heart. ♥ ♥ ♥

~~~

Na jaanu main kya pal ,

kya samaa hoga

Khwabo main dekha tha jisay

woh haqeeqat main rubaru hoga..

 

Jane kya kahungi

kya batain karungi unsay,

Ankhain nam, hoth silay huwe

jaane kya kahungi unsay

 

Khwabo main milti thi main roz

Par ab milungi toh jaane kya kahungi unsay

Aahat se pehechan jaungi ya nahi kya patah

Main toh sapnoh main roz milti hu unsay

 

Ab haqeeqat main jaane kya hoga,

na jaanu main kya pa , kya samaa hoga..

 

2 thoughts on “My first shayeri…

Leave a Reply

