Cinderella

I loved reading one. It’s brilliant!!! 🙂

Perspectives on Life, the Universe and Everything

danced few moments
fate beckoning
knowledge of mutual existence
Hope reckoning
floating to the seven heaven
eternity, sudden cruel awakening
I won’t refuse you
into my heart
I have your thought
I beg you, please reveal
I never want to lose you
Into world wilderness
Jungle of unrecognised
Unknown faces
Undetermined bases
With no traces
I all have got
some shoe laces
and sweet memory of you
Not sure, how true
losing my mind
a searching insane
every road, each lane
calling your name
was that your name
or my day dream
Before I lose all
not a single thought
Remains whole
Come back
your sole and my soul
Await you, eagerly
yours truly

20140513-052212 pm.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

