Dust in the Wind

Have you made your bucket list? Now’s the time — write about the things you want to do and see before you become dust in the wind.

~~~~*~~~~~~~~*~~~~~~~~*~~~~~~*~~~~~~*~~~~~~*~~~~

 

To be honest, I have a long-long list of things I want to do before I die. Most of them are the ones I want to do for my family. I only have few things I want to do for myself.

1)      Get out of my same old boring schedule and have an adventurous/exciting life.

2)      Watch night sky with a telescope.

3)      Have a Cinderella themed birthday party with my prince charming and my near and dear ones.

4)      Speak English in an American accent.

5)      Watch sunrise with my Kishan Kanhaiya. I have never seen an early morning sun(rise).. Will go back to sleep then 😀 😀

6)      Stargaze lying on a grassy field.

7)      Attend TGIF Nepal Fashion Week.

8)      Learn proper Urdu and Sanskrit. (my favourite language)

9)      Get an autobiographical book published on my mom’s life).

10)  Buy a house in Budhanilkantha area for my mom.

11)  Complete my Ph.D. I want that ‘Dr.’ title before my name. (Dr. M……) 😉

12)  Look gorgeous.

13)  Go on a trek or any adventurous trip with my friends.

14)  Visit London (my dream city)

15)  I would love to go to Bangkok for shopping.

16)   Engage myself in some social work.

17)  Change someone’s life in a good way.

18)   Help poor and needy people.

19) Meet Atif Aslam.

20) Dance with Madhuri Dixit in some of her hit songs(once).

21) Meet Superwoman (iiSuperwomanii) aka Lilly Singh. I am her biggest fan

22) Spread happiness in everyone’s life

23) Get drenched in heavy rainfall and wake up without common cold and fever the next morning.. 😛

 

Lastly, We only have one life, live it to the fullest

 

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/dust-wind/#like-76518

Leave a Reply

