Oh my my, $1,000,000 ??

OMG!! Did I just hear $1,000,000??? Someone please hold me. I guess, I’m about to faint. :P…

Wow! One million dollar!! seriously??

‘The first thing I would do is shop the whole day…. shopping, shopping and only shopping..l would like to buy all those expensive, designer wears, jewelry, accessories, etc etc. The second thing I would do is donate some amount to orphanage.  Also, I would save $500000 for future.

What else would I do??? umm… Well,  I will ask my mom what can I do with the remaining amount and tell you guys later. 😛 😀

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/gone-with-the-windfall/

.

Leave a Reply

