My childhood dream is about to come true…

 

Instant Celebrity

If you could be a famous person for a day, who would you be? Why?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Instant celebrity???  You mean name, fame, money, and people asking for autographs, photos, limelight, interviews and all that. Hmmm, sounds interesting!!  When I was young, I dreamt of being a celebrity and see!  Daily post is about to make it happen. Yayyy.. My childhood dream is about to come true.

Well then, I would love to live life of Atif Aslam for a day. Don’t know Atif Aslam?? Google him 😉 .

People who know me also know how crazy I am for Atif Aslam. Precious Smile can’t sing so as Atif,  I would sing the whole day, play guitar, and meet other famous personalities. Imagine people screaming ‘Atif!! Atif!! ‘for me.  I would also play with his (Atif’s) child. His son is so cute.

Also, I would get to live the life of a man for a day.  So, I would love to be Atif Aslam for a day.

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/instant-celebrity/

 

One thought on “My childhood dream is about to come true…

  1. Pingback: Instant Celebrity | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

Leave a Reply

