Sigh! My Childish dream

Go down the rabbit hole with Alice; play quidditch with Harry Potter; float down the river with Huck Finn… If you could choose three fictional events or adventures to experience yourself, what would they be?

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

It’s not the adventurous one though. When I was young, my relatives used to tell me Cinderella’s story. They told me how Cinderella went to the event, danced with the prince, dropped her shoes accidentally in the staircase and the prince left no stones unturned to find her. Finally, prince found his ladylove and they lived happily ever after. I have always dreamt of being Cinderella. So, I would love to live and cherish these moments:

  1. The Godmother and Cinderella scene.

 

  1. Reaching the palace, dancing with the prince and dropping the shoe in staircase.

 

  1. Prince finds Cinderella and they live happily ever after.

 

I know it’s too childish/filmy/dreamy/fairy-tale type but I have always wanted to live this moment.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/fictional-intruder/  

Leave a Reply

