The sky is crying

Desperately waiting for MONSOON 🙂

Precious Smile☺

Image

It’s drizzling outside,

Maybe, the sky is crying…

I wanna get drenched in this rain,

Hear what my heart wants to say

scream (in happiness) and tell everyone

How much I love you,

How much I miss you,

But I’m helpless, I can’t

because you don’t give a hoot,

Sky knows my pain,

That’s why, to console me, it cried even harder…

.Image[PS: It was drizzling outside. I was standing by the window and watching rainfall. Then, something crossed my mind and this is what I wrote.I don’t know if this is a poem or can be one. But it’s just a random thought that crossed my mind].  🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

